Latest Products http://www.ittechnosystems.net Latest Products Tue, 30 Jun 2020 20:16:46 +0530 en-us http://www.ittechnosystems.net Color Photocopier Machine http://www.ittechnosystems.net/color-photocopier-machine.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/color-photocopier-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a well-known Supplier of color photocopier machine in Guwahati (India). The Large Business 51 + CPM Sharp Color Photocopier, offered by the company, is widely appreciated for providing secure and effective solutions to the clients. Meant for the most demanding applications including government and commercial use, the Color Photocopiers are widely in demand and the company offers installation services for them. Why Our color photocopier machine? Good speed High volume Efficient in demanding production environments Excellent performance Sharp multifunction devices CP Plus CCTV Camera http://www.ittechnosystems.net/cp-plus-cctv-camera.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/cp-plus-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Digital Photocopier Machine http://www.ittechnosystems.net/digital-photocopier-machine.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/digital-photocopier-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the photocopier market from last 9 years. In this span of time, we have made tie-ups with many reputed companies namely Sharp, Canon, Samsung, Konica Minolta, etc., to provide reliable print solutions to the clients. We offer the latest models of Digital Photocopier Machine that is widely demanded by the clients. Moreover, we provide bulk quantities of Digital Photocopier Machine at the most competitive rates. Electronic Cash Register System http://www.ittechnosystems.net/electronic-cash-register-system.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/electronic-cash-register-system.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are bracketed amongst the reputed Electronic Cash Register System Suppliers based in India. We are dealing in Electronic Cash Register System from last 9 years and we got excellent response from our customer by getting repetitive orders. Electronic Cash Register System that we offer is highly appreciated for its easy operation, compact size and long term functionality. Electronic Cash Register System is widely demanded in shops, shopping malls, etc. Matrix EPABX System http://www.ittechnosystems.net/matrix-epabx-system.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/matrix-epabx-system.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 LED Video Wall Displays http://www.ittechnosystems.net/led-video-wall-displays.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/led-video-wall-displays.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a noted Supplier of a wide variety of LED Video Wall Displays, which are ideal for advertising purpose in shopping malls, supermarkets, stadium shows, bus stops & railway stations. LED Video Wall Displays are considered as one of the most effective advertising tool as they contain graphics which lure people. LED Video Wall Displays that we offer are perfect for live outdoor events and similar other places. We offer bulk quantities of LED Video Wall Displays at competitive rates. Casio LED Projector http://www.ittechnosystems.net/multimedia-projector.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/multimedia-projector.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Casio  portable projectors that include a low profile, elegant design with easy system integration. These office projectors are slim enough to fit in your brief case, yet powerful enough to give an effective presentation. - See more at: http://www.projectorreviews.com/casio/#sthash.MkqqrfIO.dpuf Video Conferencing System http://www.ittechnosystems.net/video-conferencing-system.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/video-conferencing-system.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our organization is the renowned Supplier of highly efficient Video Conferencing System that is widely used in commercial sectors. Discover how Cisco Tele Presence Video Conferencing System can help any company to reap benefit by offering a face-to-face and in-person meeting experience. The clarity of the video and audio in our Video Conferencing System is highly commendable owing to which it is widely in demand by the clients. Video Door Phone http://www.ittechnosystems.net/video-door-phone.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/video-door-phone.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Video Door Phone that we supply is widely installed at the entrance of any premises as it helps in communicating with the person on the other side of the door with ease. Video Door Phone is used for security purposes especially in residential sector. We deal in a wide variety of branded Video Door Phone that is appreciated for their picture quality and voice clarity. Furthermore, we offer bulk quantities of Video Door Phone at very reasonable rates. Security & Surveillance Products http://www.ittechnosystems.net/security-surveillance-products.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/security-surveillance-products.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the noted Supplier of highly efficient Security & Surveillance Products procured from the reliable sources only. We deal in all range of Godrej Security & Surveillance Products that includes home security, industrial security, institutional security, physical security solutions, premises security, monitoring and surveillance, fire alarm detection, perimeter intrusion detection, scanning and screening solutions, access and entrance control solutions, time attendance system, currency handling equipments, hotel safes, etc. Our Security & Surveillance Solutions are highly demanded in residential and commercial sectors. Obtain from us, bulk quantities of these Security & Surveillance Solutions at the most competitive rates. CCTV Camera http://www.ittechnosystems.net/cctv-camera.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/cctv-camera.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Video Projector http://www.ittechnosystems.net/video-projector.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/video-projector.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Printers http://www.ittechnosystems.net/branded-printers.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/branded-printers.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Desktop Computer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/branded-desktop-computer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/branded-desktop-computer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Branded Laptops http://www.ittechnosystems.net/branded-laptops.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/branded-laptops.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Currency Counting Machine http://www.ittechnosystems.net/currency-counting-machine.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/currency-counting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Photocopier Machine http://www.ittechnosystems.net/photocopier-machine.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/photocopier-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dahua CCTV Camera http://www.ittechnosystems.net/dahua-cctv-camera.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/dahua-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Godrej CCTV Camera http://www.ittechnosystems.net/godrej-cctv-camera.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/godrej-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Hikvision CCTV Camera http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hikvision-cctv-camera.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hikvision-cctv-camera.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 NEC EPABX System http://www.ittechnosystems.net/nec-epabx-system.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/nec-epabx-system.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panasonic EPABX System http://www.ittechnosystems.net/panasonic-epabx-system.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/panasonic-epabx-system.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Syntel EPABX System http://www.ittechnosystems.net/syntel-epabx-system.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/syntel-epabx-system.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 BenQ Projector http://www.ittechnosystems.net/benq-projector.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/benq-projector.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Canon Printer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/canon-printer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/canon-printer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Epson Printer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/epson-printer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/epson-printer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Printer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hp-printer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hp-printer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dell Desktop Computer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/dell-desktop-computer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/dell-desktop-computer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HCL Desktop Computer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hcl-desktop-computer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hcl-desktop-computer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lenovo Desktop Computer http://www.ittechnosystems.net/lenovo-desktop-computer.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/lenovo-desktop-computer.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Dell Laptop http://www.ittechnosystems.net/dell-laptop.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/dell-laptop.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Lenovo Laptop http://www.ittechnosystems.net/lenovo-laptop.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/lenovo-laptop.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HCL Laptop http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hcl-laptop.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hcl-laptop.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 HP Laptop http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hp-laptop.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/hp-laptop.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Laptop Batteries http://www.ittechnosystems.net/laptop-batteries.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/laptop-batteries.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Godrej Currency Counting Machine http://www.ittechnosystems.net/godrej-currency-counting-machine.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/godrej-currency-counting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Le Rayon Currency Counting Machine http://www.ittechnosystems.net/le-rayon-currency-counting-machine.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/le-rayon-currency-counting-machine.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sonic Projector http://www.ittechnosystems.net/sonic-projector.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/sonic-projector.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sony Projector http://www.ittechnosystems.net/sony-projector.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/sony-projector.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Panasonic Projector http://www.ittechnosystems.net/panasonic-projector.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/panasonic-projector.htm Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Projection Screen http://www.ittechnosystems.net/projection-screen.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/projection-screen.htm Tue, 23 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Fire Alarms http://www.ittechnosystems.net/fire-alarms.htm http://www.ittechnosystems.net/fire-alarms.htm Tue, 30 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530